Take Care people check before u eat !!

Posted: February 21, 2011 in 2011, diet care, diet center, nutrition, personal, مطاعم, مطعم, نظافة

Almost all Kuwaitis these days care about healthy foods and diets especially  with the huge number of nutrition clinics that appeared in the last couple of years  

 

diet care was the number one clinic in my ranking but after what I had last day I removed them from my list

u can check the pictures to see what I found in their sandwich

its true I found a big worm which was alive too

so take care when u bought from diet care

Comments
  1. […] I read this interesting post and I think it is important to share. You can read the full story in Day Story’s Blog. […]

  2. Soor Avenue says:

    That’s really disgusting!!! From now on, I will always check my veggies before eating it.

  3. Grey says:

    Thank you, I just threw up in my mouth ….

  4. daystory says:

    i really get shocked when i found it !!

  5. OMAR says:

    أفا و الله …
    أشاف الناس ليش يضعفون بسرعة الظاهر من الدود
    🙂

  6. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Yasmine A El Charif and Ramez Adel, S.alsadoun. S.alsadoun said: Take Care people check before u eat !! http://wp.me/pYV2c-8W […]

  7. *screams* I had that happen at a famous steakhouse in London. We couldn’t eat our food once we found the worm (alive) and crawling on my plate. They actually made us pay for the meal. I forgot the name of the restaurant but it was a high end steakhouse.

    I’m sorry that happened to you. 😦

  8. 3ateeja says:

    oh don’t worry i think it’s good for fast digestion :p

Leave a Reply

