Elevation Burger :) what an experience :)

Posted: July 18, 2011 in 2011, Elevation Burger, personal, resturant

 

after a long day at work i went there with my wife it wasn’t crowded were shakeshake attract almost every body in the avenues mall

the place wasn’t fancy its remind me of my high school food court

u have to order from the cashier like any fast food restaurant !!!

it’s a typical american fast food restaurant

the food looks tasty 😉

the fries wasn’t as its looks any other fast food restaurant have better fries than this one

but the cheeseburger was awesome it was one of the most delicious hamburgers I have ever try.

it’s really great u must try it 🙂 don’t miss it and take your fries with you 🙂

 

 

Comments
  1. Soor Avenue says:

    I was there yesterday for lunch. I really enjoyed it, I was so hungry I ate 2 elevation burgers and one regular…that’s a total of 5 patties … hmmmm yummy 😛

  2. Yummmmmmmmyyyyyyyyyyyy

    I am really waiting for it to be opened here in Bahrain!!

    Gotta try it ;((((((

Leave a Reply

